Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Racing Asparagus

Synopsis of the Day:

* 9 a.m.-11:00 a.m. - Liam's baseball game

* 11 a.m. - Landon's baseball practice

* 12 p.m. - 2 p.m. - Loren's baseball game (we won!!!)

* 4 p.m - Gold party where you take your old unwanted gold and turn it in for cash...I made out with some old gold charms from the 80s and one old necklace of my husband's! (yes, I got his permission first :D )

* 5:30 - 10:00 p.m. - Our little leagues night at the Ports stadium. Our league was announced and walked the Ports field and one of our players threw out the first pitch. Tonight my kids were sugared up on huge lemonades, cotton candy, funnel cakes and candy...all courtesy of the grandparents (and dad) who love and spoil them. A fun, but long day. Goodnight!
===========================================

This strange pic was from the Ports night where asparagus went racing each other around the field. I had to laugh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.