Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

Playdate at the Park

Synopsis of the Day:

* Taught my class of K-2 girls the Core Virtue of patience today through the story of Jacob & Esau in the Bible. Patience is something I'm always praying for, so perhaps I will get alot out of the core virtue this month too! A good friend tells me never to pray for patience because then your patience will be tested. :)

* Then off to lunch at Del Taco where my kids could eat and play 'til their hearts content in playland.

* Then off to a playdate with a friend and her boys today at the park (my husband had a full day of meetings today---he was missed again). We enjoyed the sunshine, but for whatever reason, my boys were struggling to get along well at the park. This pic, though, caught them playing with their pals during their good moments :D A beautiful sunny and windy day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.