Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

Spot the Baby!

Mummy started tidying my room,
as theres stuff everywere
she threw 95% of my teddys into my cotbed,

When suddenly,

she looked at me on the floor,
she looked at the cotbed,
I saw the glint in her eyes,
as an idea popped into her head,
she lifted me up,grinning,
saying the words blip worthy,
I let out a screech of displeasure,
knowing camera was going to be involved somewere,
my bottom plonked on a soft bed of teddys,
I slowly sank to the bottom, teddys falling all round,
I fall backwards, giving in to the comfort,
as mummy rushed off to get the camera,
I discovered a label to chew happily,
My minnies lost in the mounds of softness,
Im glad mummy didnt put every teddy in,
Id vanish totally!


but here you go, earlier then normal,
todays blip,
spot the fernie!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.