Family of three.

By livingbythesea

Jack???? Erin????

A really lovely day today. After toddler club (yes another one!) the twins and I went with my best friend and her daughter (my goddaughter) over to the local soft play area. The children had a fantastic time and ran around solidly for about 2 hours.
Oh the blips I could have had and did try to get. Wonderful shots of the 3 of them together on the slide - they wouldn't come down together!! Maybe one of them being showered with balls from the ballpool - I missed it!!! The 3 of them stood on the air blower with hair stood up - they kept pushing each other off!! There was a lot of laughing from me and Jayne but no blip!!!!
Then Erin and Jack decided they were going to bury themselves in the ball pit. I had to ask them to pop their hands out or my picture would have been a load of balls!! Erin said it was so comfy that she "might go n-nights".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.