Weeds

More and more of these are popping up in our garden these days. I think they are kind of pretty to look at, but still annoying at how fast they grow and spread!

Kerr and I went to toddlers this morning, then to a friend from work's house for lunch which was nice. Kerrsdaddy was off work today and played golf with some friends. They are now all away to the pub, then coming back here to stay over. Kerrsdaddy suggested that Kerr and I went to my mum and dad's house to stay tonight, as they will be up very late playing loud music. Hmmmm. We are staying right here and they can jolly well turn the music down - men!!

Meanwhile, I am enjoying the peace while it lasts, accompanied by a glass of Chablis. (Lidl Chablis - only £5.99 and pretty good!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.