MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

I SHMELL YOU

Well a fairly average relaxing day, quite what i needed

i woke up 5 minutes before i was supposed to leave for music centre. it was all fine and lovely got there on time. hannah was a bit drunk from last night still so that was quite funny

got home, then watched bbc young musician (woodwind) from last night, that got me all inspired so i tidied up my room and then did a couple hours of flute practice

then i went out to church this evening where i met this friendly creature. i was waiting outside church and he/she came and sat up on my lap to say hello

then came home had some tea, then popped to tescos to get some ingredients for monday, but the fish counter had closed so i'll have to get dad to buy me a nice fishie tomorow while i'm at rehearsals

have a good rest of the weekend blippers xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.