A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Juicy

Yes they were!
We'll say nothing about the cream cake that I had with them.
It's all ok - the strawberries balance out the badness of the cream cake.
No gym tonight.
Will go tomorrow.

Have had a busy day, with intrigue along the way.
Tomorrow, Gadgetboy is going to tell me a story.
He tried to avoid it. He did well to mis-direct me this afternoon.
But I will have Friday afternoon Jackanory time.
So, Gadgetboy - I will be sitting comfortably, on my wobbly bum, so you will tell me....teehee!

Am also planning a little jaunt to see a friend...to London I will go, on the train...just need to schedule it. Possibly also a jaunt to the other end of the country to go and explore Edinburgh for a day...half term is a wonderful thing.

Enjoy the rest of your evening folks - I'm off to watch NCIS and lament the fact that I can't seem to get tickets to see Aussie Pink Floyd at the Echo Arena :-(

EDIT : HAVE NOW GOT TICKETS TO AUSSIE FLOYD...YAY!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.