Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

On the Road

The plan was to get up uber early and head to Glencoe, typically I failed to waken at the crack of dawn as usual so it was about 6am before we headed off. It was a pretty rubbish looking morning but brightened up nicely. K started to try and show me how to do some of the things on my camera that I wanted to do. We took the very long route to glencoe but boy was it worth it! I've never really been in that area before so was nice to have someone who knows some stunning locations.

I had hoped to get some good shots of the Buchaille Etive Mor but I'm just not happy with my end results. Horribly jealous of one that K took though. This one I like, dunno why.

Long day and too much fresh air, I was shattered and more than ready for an early night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.