wonderfulworld

By wonderfulworld

Larger than Life

Out of desperation for a pic I am blipping my fish. I have not been very diligent lately because I am having problems with my back and it seems to have drained away my creative juices.

Went to a spinologist on Monday, and was a bit scared by the method. Also I do not believe in quick fixes and he said I should be cured, if it doesn't pop out again. Don't like the idea of things popping in and out so I made an appointment with a physio.

Went to him yesterday and he spoke a lot of sense. It will take a few visits, lots of exercising and heat, but I am more optimistic now.

It was digging a grave for my poor old sheep Grace that has me like this. I will think twice about tackling such a big job myself again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.