Door to.......worry!!!

I have been feeling off for awhile now, maybe starting back when we were broken into last year, maybe back further, I can't remember.

I don't know what it is, I think it could be some form of Anxiety disorder..... I worry about everything & any little thing. Now I know what you think, so do I & and most people you know. Maybe I'm just the same as everyone, maybe everyone worries like me? I feel panicy most days, feeling like my heart is racing, like I have forgot something, left something on, left the door unlocked etc etc.

All I look forward to at work most days is getting home...... to check if I locked the door more than anything !!! I have been like that for ages but it seems to be getting worse !!!

I am now worrying that by writing this people will think I'm a idiot or something......

Or maybe I am just a big girl who is just a drama queen and everyone feels like I do ?

mmmmm should I delete all that or post it ?

Edit: I just realized that was my 500th entry....cheery isn't it !!! Oh well atleast I don't have to think of some kind of 500 inspired blip !!!

Having re-read all that don't worry Mum & Dad I must just be having a bad day & missing Andrea is getting me down!!! Don't worry !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.