Another Day....

So anyways first off a big thank you for all the comments on yesterdays little bit of therapy...... I actually think that it helped me to write down how I am feeling just now & all of the positive comments certainly helped!

I'm sorry that yesterdays litlle blip meltdown may have caused people I know to worry about me..... sorry Mum & Dad!

I'm not sure where to go from here really, I think when Andrea gets back we will have to sit down and have a long talk about things..... nothing to do with us per say but just what we can do about things in general.

So thanks again for taking the time to firstly read yesterdays blip & also for leaving so many helpful comments.

So it seems I have found another sure fire way of hitting the spotlight page....blip breakdown.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.