A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Giant

Mini Oreos
Close Up
Wish they were really THAT BIG.
I have waded my way through a full tub of them this evening.
Comfort food.
Some annoyances today.
The red mist descended upon me twice.
This girl is not made for running after children.
But this girl is not one who will let something ride when she's been defied.
They will pay. Daily. For a week.
The day ended with a low flying monkey that arrived at high speed, stage left, as I was planning to leave work at 4.15pm. Left work at 4.45, after clearing up the mess that the monkey made.
I think I deserved both the reflexology I had and the subsequent munching of Oreos.
More Sex and the City and maybe just a few more of the round naughty biscuits.

Tomorrow - saying goodbye to the outgoing Year 11 and tomorrow is Prom night. Time for glam dress and high heels.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.