From the North

By Tawastian

Just run with me

A quick shot but I like it. Had a little school trip to Turku with my class and our religion teacher so been a bit hectic today. Visited St. Bridget's Nunnery, the catholic church and the orthodox church. It was interesting to explore the other Christian churches and listen to the real people who really are parts of those churches. After that I went to the market square where I ate an ice cream cone with three balls which were of watermelon, citron and cream cherry.

Oh, of course I spotted a game store too and bought a game for my Nintendo DS. I browsed the puzzle games and chose Zoo Keeper. I'm a little fed up with Tetris at the moment so I hope that ZK's gonna make a difference.

Been listening to Imogen Heap lately. Love the delicate and harmonic piano accompaniments and the nice beats on her songs. Think that my favourite song by Imogen at the moment is Speeding Cars. It's a kind of sad song but it's beautiful yet.


"There, there, baby
It's just text book stuff
It's in the abc of growing up
Now, now, darling
Oh don't kill yourself
'cause none of us were angels
And you know I love you, yeah

It's okay by me
It was a long time ago"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.