From the North

By Tawastian

I survived the bed of tulips

Seems like they're growing up quickly but hey, there's been about 25 °C in Finland in these days - that's great! Another great thing: we're having just two weeks school left to the summer vacation! Oh, it's gonna be a great summer 'cause I've luckily got two summer jobs to do! Also going to a great scout camp on the rest of the vacation. It's called the 5th Finnjamboree Kilke and it's going to gather over 12 000 scouts and guides from around Finland and from abroad too.

We're having an exam week shortly. I'm waiting for the history and Swedish exams a lot. Religion and psychology exams must be a piece of cake 'cause they're so easy subjects in my opinion. I have no positive comments about our coming soon native exam... it's always a mess by the unknown and undefined reasons.

Finally I must note that the time has passed by quickly. Me and my class are finishing our first year in the Finnish High School. We just went there recently and now it's like we have been there an eternity. So the time has really passed by.

Ps. I'm trying to have a full week of blipping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.