The Laws

By thelaws

Lunch

Yes - I do realise it isn't yet 12 noon, but I was hungry.

I didn't get time for breakfast as I've been busy. Its the 'Show' tomorrow, and as well as the photos that I'm entering, I'm also entering a jar of plum jam, a jar of lemon curd, a swiss roll (flavour to be decided) and a loaf of bread. Even if I come last - least I'll have tea sorted!!!

Anyway - back to the Ginsters!! This is my first one - and aren't they just fantastic. The ingredients lists looks just like something you'd bake yourself - no artificial ingredients to be seen. This one was reduced - which was what prompted me to try it, and I'd certainly buy another one. I've had to share this one with Puppy as he was drooling so much. Theres still some left over for later.

Incidently puppy isn't much better , his eye is still sunken, though it does look brighter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.