All for sake of....

By mairismum

"Pair Look"

In Japan a disturbing number of young mothers go out and buy matching outfits for themselves and their mini-mes.
Well I don't suppose I can stretch it to being a "Young" anything these days, but being toothless definitely seems to be the in thing in our house for both mother and child.

The stubborn left front tooth that has been hanging there by a thread, finally succumbed bloodily to a bite of a mosburger this evening, cause for much 7 year-old celebration.

Cause for less celebration was me having to phone up and make an appointment to have my large craterous molar extracted next Wednesday. I can't express how much I hate the dentist. Not personally. As a concept, you understand. It was like having to cut the string on your own guillotine or something.
Anyway, look forward to more moaning on this subject!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.