Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Hobgobin. And other things that give you heartache

Not really in the mood to write a lot today. Its been a tiring day with a lot happening. :)

I don't think I'm sleeping very well and that's whats causing me to be cranky. Had a nice long talk with my mum on MSN which was nice - I miss her. I'm taking Tuesday off too so hopefully will get a bit of energy back after my extended bank holiday.

One of the things mum and I discussed was my 'photography themes'. I use the word photography with a pinch of salt because really I just consider myself someone who happens to take photos. ;) We were discussing how I never linger over a photo, consider the framing or basically give it much thought at all. All I really do is see something interesting and take a photo of it. No fuss. No deep meaningful explanations.

Which is why you've ended up with a photo of a beer bottle with a happy little hobgoblin this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.