Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Warm Sunset

We finally had a break from the rain today. It was really nice this afternoon and there were some great pink skies and beautiful clouds.

The Coast Guard was doing some training while I was trying to get my shots, so I finally took a shot of the helicopter. My husband thought I should use one of the shots as my entry today, but it was not quite as clear as I wanted it to be.

Helicopter

I sat for quite a while trying to get the shot I used tonight. There was a boat in the water and I thought it would make a nice shot with the beautiful sky.

Best in Large.

As I headed back the moon was just beautiful. I took a few shots of it.

Dark Moon

Then, I had to come back in to see the end of American Idol. I knew Lee was going to win.

Good night all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.