Judith

By yourdearsister

Toe-up and Toe-down.

It's not so long ago I started to knit again, it was in the beginning of this year.

I knitted a lot for about 25 years ago; sweaters for both my children and for my self.
This year I started again to knit and started with mittens in several colours.
After that I started with socks without lace. At the moment it's only socks with lace as you can see on this blip and the blip from 17/5.
On the american internetsite ravelry.com I found a lot of free patterns! The green one is not so difficult to knit.
If you want to try you must log-in on this free site. When you've done that you can search this pattern, just write this name: Ingrid Hiddessen, she has five patterns and this one is called SUMMER!

I wish you good luck and please write to me if you had started or with unexpected problems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.