sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Caught in the net!

This is not about chocolate or addiction..As I was watching out for a nice sujet to blip and I met up with this nice guy called: Brownie.
He seems a lovely lad, sits there all day long producing a web in which he will hopefully catch some verminomous midges..tasty, tasty although not as tasty as...Well I wont mention the word as Im quite sure you already know it!
Im not afraid of spiders so I wont remove it, but the lady from downstairs always starts to scream as soon as she sees something like a spider!
Unfortunately Im quite convinced she will remove Brownie with her super strong Dayson..She already did this with all kinds of stuff that was in our staircase..Hopefully she wont remove me one day..But you will notice as there wont be any more blips of me then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.