sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

As romantic as chocolate

Im not the kind of pink and romantic person, but this morning I was meeting a very dear friend of mine for some..tea, not chocolate, was too early for that and when I walked back home I took a shortcut through the bunny park; this time it was more the duck and swan park, but as I said, very romantic and peaceful.
In most of the artistic work today I miss this certrain kind of beauty this genuineness and authenticity, the bunch of artist-fools nowadays concentrate more on themselves then on others things..So one of my absolute favourit artists from the past is Monet, this blip reminds me very much of one of his masterpieces..and I dont know if you knew, but Monet was a great adorer of real choclate and when he was about to lose his precious eyelight he found comfort in one choc bar a day!
That makes him an even greater artist!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.