Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Cravings.

Woke up this morning with a huge craving for chili so when A asked me what I wanted for dinner, the first thought in my mind was a chili dog. Apparantly A doesn't eat hotdogs (don't ask) so we ended up having burgers and chili fries. Still amazing.

For afters I made a really easy peasy key lime pie. Turned out absolutely delicious which is not something I normally say about what I cook! ;) Even though I was hugely full after my burger, I still managed a sneaky slice. :)

Also last night I discovered Gavin and Stacey. Yeah, I know I'm about 5 years behind the rest of Britain but it's never really appealed. Then about a week ago my friend mentioned I was a lot like Nessa (sadly true in some aspects) and made me watch some You Tube videos from it. A has all of them on his box so we sat last night and today and caught up on the first season. But there's something sad about starting to watch something when you know it's finished? Ah well. I'll enjoy it while it lasts. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.