More Life of Sands

By sands

Somewhere Over........

.......The Rainbow?? Samiam and I went shopping this evening. We headed out to Fort Kinnaird for a couple of hours and on the way home, this amazing rainbow appeared over North Berwick - stunning!

I am having a wierd time with work at the moment. My contract is full time and I'm being paid a daily rate but I have been struggling to find enough work each day to keep me busy for much more than a few hours! Well the Operations Manager called me yesterday and told me that they want to revise my contract such that I am paid an hourly rate and work part time for them. I wasn't completely surprised but it does mean I will need to find another part time contract (few and far between in my line of work) or another new full time contract. So that's what I am doing and this evening on the way to the shops, I got a call from a recruitment agency who wanted to put me forward for a full time contract! Fingers crossed............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.