Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Terraced Houses in Belfast

Turned right out of the house door tonight instead of left when I went out with my camera and found the area's local high street. Took a few pics but was tired again and hungry too. Spotted a fish and chip shop though with a sit in section, so that took care of my hunger. The tiredness didn't go unfortunately and this blip isn't exactly inspiring! I do like terraced houses and I liked the lines of the roofs on this one and the telegraph lines. I took it high like this as the cars parked on the street made it very messy. Should be more time at the weekend for better blipping. This work malarky just gets in the way! Looking forward to seeing Barrrioboy when he arrives tomorrow afternoon and we'll explore the city centre together!
PS Back blipped yesterday's pic tonight for those interested.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.