Netters and co

By Netters

100

Happy Blipday to me !!!

We have been to Kings College Chapel today, this isnt a very 100 like photo but I couldnt think of anything clever to do !

I have treated today as I do my birthday, how very "me" I got a present (of course) Rob bought me a monopod :D and I have been promised a fisheye lens :D :D The man in jessops let me try one on my camera today, how wonderful ! It has become my latest big need !! I was going to get one last year but the recession crippled us for a while, we are still recovering so I cant have it yet :(

He has just bought me wine and chocs too , I like having more than one birthday a year, I think I will carry on blipping :D

Thanks so much to all of you who have looked at, commented on and given stars to my photos , it has made me so happy and inspired me to keep trying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.