Life with K.C.

By KC

My babies....

It's my babies 5th Birthday today! I was induced in the morning at 39 weeks & then they were born just after 9pm. They were born 13 minutes apart weighing 6lb 10 and 5lb 12. Which are really good weights for twins - especially as I'm quite petite! The birth was pretty amazing and our family of three swelled to a family of five. Three children in less than 2 years... crazy.....

So today Pink Twin & Blue Twin had a great day. Lots of presents followed by a bouncy castle party for 25 children. It was lovely and I'm exhausted. Next party next weekend in Blipland, my Nan's 90th.....

Oh & these are their cakes (Blue Twin has grown since turning 5). Homemade with shop bought cakes....



Oh & I back blipped yesterday's crazy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.