pictures wot i took

By antlersandall

Fat bird

The weather today has been mostly blah, with a hint of meh thrown in.

The greyness of this chap just about sums it up really.

The only other pics I have from today are a few out of focus shots of a coal tit in our holly tree (taken through wet windows that really need a clean *blushes*) and a poor spider who drowned in a plant pot. I tried to tip him out so I could get a better shot, but, well, he didn't look quite so good then.

Took the small one to baby massage. Didn't take the camera. Gutted because we went straight to collect the big one from school and there was a mare with a very new (a day at most I'd say) foal. Hope they're there tomorrow.

Irritatingly, now it's bedtime, the weather has brightened up. I have not however, so will turn in very shortly after the boys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.