Tardy-ness

By Tardy

Another Friday afternoon. Another wander.

My Uncle has a bit of a small holding just outside the town where I live. It's great down there! He has sheep, pigs a couple of chickens and a horse. I could wander there for hours. He also has lots of old machinery lying around getting rusty!

Before joining blip, I'm not sure I would have seen this as a photo opportunity. With the sun out again there were just so many thing to take a picture of!

At one point I turned around from taking a picture and found five sheep and the horse all looking at me expectantly! If I found taking pics in public hard, this was even more intimidating! They clearly though I had some food on me. Sadly I hadn't brought anything. Next time I'm make sure I have something for them. A group of sheep following your around is a little un-nerving!

Have a great weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.