Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

The Raggy Man

I used to often see this man around Leith Walk when I was on my way to work at OT but I've noticed he's around the Lothian Road area a lot too. His rags are incredibly impressive and he always has his wee black bag with him. He picks up a fair speed even though he's bent double, theres a real purpose in his walk. I've been seeing him for years and I'm sure he's a regular fixture for a lot of folks around Edinburgh, does anyone know what his story is?

Dentist today. Always gives me The Fear. I've had teeth problems for as long as I can remember (I blame my mum - bad genes!) so I'm there clutching the sides of the chair in painful expectation pretty often. Only a scape and polish today though. Phew.

And relax!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.