Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Ridin' Solo

Monday morning work morning.

Then a lovely nap :)

Went to the boys (AnthonyDarling, Mac, Owen, and Rickys) baseball game this evening. Sat by myself so I was able to get quite a bit of reading done between innings (A Child Called "It"...really disturbing but a good quick read). Until I went to sit with Anthonys Dad and it started raining. Good times. But they won =] so it was worth it.

Accompanied those four and Wass to the fancy Taco Bell afterwards. I say fancy cause it wasn't the dirtbag Seaford Taco bell. It was the nice Merrick one! And we sat there for a very long time...Very. Long enough to have it be considered late night taco bell on the list. Then we finally decided to leave and went back to Anthonys house. This was taken at the field across the street from his house. The fog was extremmelly thick and really intense looking. I thank Ricky for suggesting I get a blip there. :)


I also made bird calls in public at Taco bell...and thats on the list...

The Summer List Count 6/134 complete..

Quote
"Guys are simple... women are not simple and they always assume that men must be just as complicated as they are, only way more mysterious. The whole point is guys are not thinking much. They are just what they appear to be. Tragically."
-Dave Barry

I've found that to be incredibly untrue. And i hang around more guys then girls. I think guys are a little more complex. but thats okay the concept of the quote made me laugh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.