Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Choices...and Consequences

Went to the beach this afternoon with some of my favorites. It was a lovely day indeed and we stayed there for upwards of 5 hours. Swimming in the ocean was a bit on the nippy side but we went in anyway. Played some football. Lounged. Ate. Avoided getting burnt (At least I did...others were not so lucky). Pleasent and peaceful.

In hindsight it would have made a nice blip...But cameras me and the beach haven't really gotten along well in the past so I don't bring cameras there anymore...However since the beach is 15 minutes down the road its not like I wont be back there ever. I'll quite possibly be there this weekend again :)

There was this mandatory meeting for all seniors and their parents called "Choices and Consequences" at the school tonight. It was dreadfully long (2hours) and its purpose was to scare us away from drinking and driving/prescriptiondrugs/and reckless driving. So basically it took health class combined it into 2 hours and made our parents watch with us. Stupid. Slightly Pointless. But sure.

Going to SIX FLAGS in jersey tomorrow with a bunch of friends=]]]] Sooo excited to go on all the roller coasters. I've never been making it even more thrilling.

I apologize for this being one of those "Hmm its late whats laying aroundmy room to blip" blips.

The List: 8/134


Quote
"If you limit your choices only to what seems possible or reasonable, you disconnect yourself from what you truly want, and all that is left is compromise."
-Robert Fritz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.