kempa

By kempa

Heidi.

Today I woke up after a long night. Recently I've been having really vivid, strange dreams. Then when I wake up I crack my neck so much it's really weird. Then I went for my bagel store interview (lol). I hope I get the job because I can't take any classes in the city because they are really expensive. I just need something to do this summer because I will not sit home bored. Then I had a photoshoot with Heidi. Then I got a McDonald's iced latte and headed over to Whitestone to have lunch at a family friends house. Their apartment looks over the water and the bridge to the city and has a really nice view. They have four cats so my black shorts got really linty. One of the cats sticks his butt up in the air and enjoys being spanked. It's rather amusing, he shakes his butt expecting to be spanked.

So, yeah. This is a picture of my sister, Heidi.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.