kempa

By kempa

Reflection.

Interesting day in West Hampton Beach. I stalked some swans, deer, and seagulls and got some really cool pictures of the beach to be posted here. But, for some reason I chose to blip this. I like the feeling it gives me. When I went to the beach today, it put me in a very peaceful and reflective mood. I was very relaxed. Well, except when I was on a boat stalking the swan and the boat stopped and I went flying forward bruising up my knees (my hands were too busy protecting my camera)...but that's a different story. The beach really makes people think or makes them think nothing at all. Today being in such a beautiful spot, in the sun (wearing spf 100), I started thinking. I'm always thinking...but today, I thought.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.