Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Last Minute Kitty Kat

Once more left my Blip to the last minute tonight so had to take a pic of Linus.

I'm not sure if I'm losing interest in Blip or what, but it's seeming to be more of a 'chore' to take a photo every day than it used to. I always said I'd get to 365 and start taking breaks between days but part of me thinks I might not even get to that.

Can I do it for another 140ish days? I'm not sure.

Is it worth doing it every day if (more often than not) the shots are rubbish? I'm not sure.

Shouldn't it be fun and interesting? Of course it should. But I'm losing momentum.

I have a new and fantastic camera and should be enjoying it but think I'm going through a bit of a dry spell. 'Photographers Block' if you will (although that implies I'm a photographer which I hate the sound of). I'm also feeling guilty of not commenting on (or sometimes even looking at) my friends blips which is sad.

We shall see what happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.