Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

River 2

I felt like taking pictures down at the river again. One of the great things about doing my Blip is that I have gotten to know "my" river so much better. It is only about 150 meters from you doorstep and yet I was rarely there. I have found that I love sitting down there...love the sound of the water.

However, I was thinking that this could get a bit boring taking too many river shots but today the water was low and it all looked so different. And the light changes it dramatically as well. It has been fun to realize the variation the river has to offer.

Lovely summer day - boys enjoyed football school, huge water fight in the garden, cleaning up and getting ready for the holidays :) AND sun - lots of sun!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.