Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

This is Elisabeth, one of my all time favourite people :)

She is celebrating her wedding on Saturday and today we celebrated by biking through Oslo, eating sushi and drinking Prosecco....a wonderful evening :)

She was extremely patient with me - I had her climb into a flower bed at a very busy square in Oslo so that I could have a photo of her up against this wall painted with great graffiti. She is a very good friend! I am going to have to be careful or fairly soon no one will go anywhere with me anymore for fear of having to pose :)

The light is bit boring here - I dont think it was at the time but I cant seem to fix this at all....It doesnt do her justice but I like her expression - it is very her. I will try to get a better photo of her this Saturday!

Hope you have all had a lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.