Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

True Blood Day

...finally saw yesterday's episode of True Blood (s3e2), and it still is so unbelievingly great! The fact that Sweden is represented in such a good way doesn't make it worse either ... yum ;)

Had quite the "blah" day at work today - sun was beaming down outside, but it was cold in the office and I didn't have a lot to do for the first part of the day. At least I went out for a walk to have lunch at a restaurant with my colleagues, which is always nice. Got home, had some scrambled eggs and smoked mackerel for dinner, then went to download iOS 4.0 to my iPhone (as well as True Blood - no other way I can see it here...) while watching speeches from the royal wedding Saturday. Apart from taking a few minutes to shoot these nearly wilted flowers, I've been spending my Monday eve in front of the compy. Yay me :P

Edit: Oh, and apparently I mention f.o.o.t.b.a.l.l 100% less than the average blipper. I intend to keep it that way :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.