Susan i Oslo

By susanioslo

My new car

Today I am more interested in documenting my new car than I am in getting a great photo :)

I know this sounds silly but I am 40 years old and this is the first car I have ever just gone out and bought on my own... When I was young I had my parents old cars and when I was married, my husband would buy them. I have very little interest in cars and hopefully I wont have to buy another one for another 10 years...but I must admit that this car, picked out by me, makes me very happy :)

VERY busy days right now, busy with good things, but busy - sorry not commenting. I will try to catch up with your journals soon :)

Hope you are all having nice days!

This was taken using my iphone and the hipstamatic app.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.