MyLifeInPictures

By andyclicks

VRUUUMM

Some people may spend hours and days and weeks sorting out agricultural tractors however others may choose to travel in a more delicate posh fashion

this is becca's form of prom transport. sometimes i felt like just giving up and doing this myself but i'm glad i stuck to it and hopefully it'll be really good

not an amazing picture, cause my battery is almost dead. currently tearing my room apart looking for my spare battery and all the 5 spare SD cards that have gone walk abouts

not a lot happened today, had my leavers mass which was nice. you are now talking to a newly commissioned extraordinary minister of the eucharist (Y)
after that i did my audition which was moved from lunch cause i was running late. i did it once for miss goodman and miss mc govern, then miss goodman liked it so much she wanted to show miss ansell so i ended up doing it twice HAHA
but yeah this evening i went over to beccas house to put up our tent for tomorow evening, after prom party at her house, should be lovely


NOWW about tomorows blip,
i think i'll blip a photo from the morning, then i'll go to prom and the party and then blip on saturday from the morning, then go to my 'concert' to use the term loosely and then sunday blip as normal.
i could go back and blip prom photos if you like, or you can just come to my facebook where they will almost certainly be :)


xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.