All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Ethan checks out the competition!

We paid our 2nd visit to Eliburn Park today. What a difference to last month though. That day there was hardly a soul around. Today there were lots of famililes there with their children and the play areas were pretty busy!

We went with my sister who came over to visit us again today. Having not seen her for nearly a fortnight when we were on holiday, we've done well this week and have seen her 3 times. It has been great to spend so much time with her especially as Ethan clearly adores her!

I got some cute photos of Ethan playing in the sand but as Foreveryoung has posted a similar one, I thought I'd go with a swing shot instead. No matter how nicely we asked Ethan to pose for the camera, he was much more interested in checking out all the other kids playing nearby instead!

Also paid a visit to Boots to order the next size car seat for Ethan. We shouldn't need it till later in the year, but Boots are doing 20% off some of them at the moment and I was able to use my Advantage Card points to pay for it, so it cost me precisely £0! That's my kinda shopping!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.