IzzyK

By IzzyK

Absolute Rubbish

At around 8:30am this morning as I was coming out of our local shop I saw two boys from our local High School each with a large pile of the Metro newspapers distributing them to their fellow students. I didn't really pay much attention to it It was dissapointed driving back to my house to see copies of the Metro paper thrown all over Main Road in to our village and down the street I live in.

I called the school to make them aware of the situation in some vain hope that those that littered so carelessly were sent to pick up there rubbish.

Just after 3pm on the way to pick up my son from Primary school I was dissapointed to see the papers still there and blown all over the place. I was proud ofmy ten year old going out and picking up all the papers and putting them in the bin.

Shame on these teenagers.....and shame on the school for not making those responsible clear up the mess. Want to see some more images of the needless littering!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.