The Laws

By thelaws

I'm so forgetful

The camera rarely seems to come out with me in my day to day life. I drove into Daventry yesterday and saw a pair of trainers tied to a telegraph wire - did I have my camera... No I didn't. I'm fearful my blip is going to become very repetative.

However I awoke to find a wonderful crisp morning. I came down and put the kettle on, made a pot of tea then at 7 went to wake my daughter. Back down again to open the back door and let the day in and my breath hung in the air - so I duly took my cuppa, plus cardigan and drank my tea out there - where 'Puppy' came to join me - a perfect blip moment, so I ran back inside to grab the camera.

Phew - saved from trying to remember to take my camera with me today!!

As you can see Puppy is still no better. Its been about 3 weeks now. I'm really hoping this won't take months to resolve. He looks so very sad with his poorly left eye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.