Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Dont leaveeeeeeeeeeee

Today i had no camera eyes at all. Been trying to survive the heat. i am not made for it. My skin is white as milk except for my face that has become red as a lobster, nice (not).

An older cousin been here since yesterday, been so nice to have him around. Jonathan is his name and a lovely young man.

I planned my blip today, i saw in my head how I took a pic when he walked on the bus and then joked with Maximilian that he should look like "nooooooo, dont leaveeeeee". Now, when he left I had Oliver to walk with him instead coz my body is too tired. Then Maximilian came screaming, Mamaaaaaaaaaa, stop, waaaait! He had to make the pose"


I think Maxi acts pretty well! (He has such a humor).

So, here is my blip for today, the only image i been taken during the whole day...

I am so new to this, photographing, so i wonder if it is ok or crazy to "see" the image before it is taken?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.