With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

Visca Nadal!

Whilst the Manacori did it for us, I sludged in a chair most of the day.

We had a very quick trip to the square for a coffee and for the first time in six years I could buy the Observer. Ben had requested mussels and clams for lunch. Bit of bread and a garlicky sauce. Sleeeeep whilst watching the boy do his thing. At about 8pm I'd had enough of being in and we went for a sunset walk. Infact there were two sunsets, some peculiar thing either side of the Teix.

We are all so tired and a weekend of plans and then doing nothing with them is probably what we needed.

Agu's sporting his Nadal shorts here. He's so fast, can you see him???

I'm becoming back blip queen. What's going on? Three days and I'm too tired to link. Sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.