Our Little Lady

By theLifeofFernie

9 months old

Today I have hit my mine month milestone,

its 9 months to the day since I said hello world!
this is me at 9 hrs comparrison pic of fernie!
(well 9hrs and 17 mins but whos counting!)

(mummy wanted to use that as original blip, but they said no coz nine hour old one wasn't taken today but the pic of the pic was, bad mummy!)

~Mummy is proud to say she is still breast feeding
I am also on 3 solid meals a day, plus snacks
(& she wonders why I am so chubby)
~I walk happily with my dollies pushchair,
(help no longer needed from mummy & daddy)
~walking along the furniture is sooo yesterday!
~I babble and talk, mainly to myself,
~I nod my head,
(& mistakingly got myself into trouble because I dont know what it means!)
~I still don't go to bed easily,
~I have 5 teeth
~games of chase me across the floor are great fun
(even more so when I have stolen a mobile phone or daddys TV remote)
~I am getting more gorgeous by the day
(hang on are they saying there was a day I wasn't?!!)
~I like music, & will stop & dance
~I like to leave a trail of destruction behind me where ever I go
~throwing things down the toilet is a fab new game
(though mummy & daddy don't quite see the fun!)


Its also my last single figured month!!!

the baby days are well and truely gone,

Mummy & Daddys little angel is now official
a (half) walking talking little cheeky terror!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.