Lyra's life in pictures

By Lyra

Giddy Up Doggy

Back Blipped

On our way to Center Parcs we picked up Candy the dog, an excellent eBay purchase that has gone a little way towards cheering up Lyra who is sadly under the weather today and not well enough to enjoy the 'subtropical paradise pool'. (Candy was inspired by Lyra's cousin's pony which she took a real shine to.)

Hopefully a couple of quiet days and early nights and cuddles with Candy will see her right as rain again.

--
N.B. I have been bereft without Blip the last week but virtually no 3G has meant not enough reception for the iPhone app and whilst there was enough juice to email I had no joy with the upload via email function as Blip Central could not determine which date my photos were for (even when I wrote it as the first line of the email... I shan't try it again!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.