a man in nyc.

So, today we went to see STOMP with the camp. My head still hurts. It's really phenomonal what these people can do, but the show was just too long. I enjoyed it, but then it got really loud and old. It was also like 100 degrees out again and the bus was quite sticky. After we finally returned me and Kyle went to Panera.

Here you will find the 40 other alternate blips. This was a tough choice.

During the show there was a part where there was so much horrible noise and it was pitch black, it felt like hell.

I love that I can just take pictures of anyone and anything in the city. I love the people, sketchy, businessy, foreign, artsy, odd, or boring. I like the rush and that smell of the air, even though it's rather fowell. I like that there is always something going on. Even in this gross weather, it lifted my spirits. I mean this isn't the most uplifting photo, but something about the city makes me feel good. I actually feel really bad for this man.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.