cracker

By cracker

Cuddle time!

Spence and I went up to Robyn's house this morning. Every horse we see, Spence calls 'Cheeky' (Kurt's horse) and he talks about 'Summer' and 'Jasper' (Jessie and Kurt's puppies) a lot too. He was so excited to be going up there today. Spence played with the puppies and Kurt's cars while Robyn and I chatted. All of a sudden 3 hours had passed and it was lunch time! We all went to the bakery and then ate lunch at the park. Spence had a great time playing with Jessie and Kurt.

We got home after 2pm so I wasn't sure if Spence would go down for his sleep, usually we have a window from 1-2 to put him to bed otherwise he doesn't sleep. I was lucky and he had about an hour but woke up crying. I went in and asked him if he wanted a cuddle in the rocking chair, which he did. We sat there for a minute then he wanted to go out to the lounge room. We went out, I lit the fire and we sat in front of it for a while until it was time for me to go to work! It was lovely cuddle time!

I brought in the first two Twilight movies to work tonight because one of the girls hasn't seen them. We have just finished watching the first one and tomorrow night will be the second one!

I took this photo of Spence when he was in the park playing in the park then converted it to B&W in Picasa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.