The Laws

By thelaws

Retail Therapy

Well after the debarcle yesterday I felt a little retail therapy was needed. These are my new purchases - a lovely milk jug to go with a larger version we already had, an OXO tin, which I haven't decided if I shall use or just admire and the 'piece de resistance' - the lovely piece of Royal Winton. Which despite being over 60 years old will be used daily as it is destined to become our butter dish. I also spotted another piece of Royal Winton but couldn't justify further spending!!

To Flick & tracyflowerpot - many thanks for your kind words yesterday. I really appreciated them. The vist to the Dr was successful. Things are better and will be okay. We just need to find a way of keeping Lou safe, for us and for her. But thank you for your words - they were clung to yesterday. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.