Interesting

It's probably not what you think it is - see here.

Well, I think I am up early tomorrow, to drive up to the Lake District to walk Stickle Ghyll. Got to be there by ten. Meeting colleagues at Lancaster services so we can get lost together. Batteries for camera are on charge. I have Sudafed decongestant for my nose, cough medicine, suncream, sweets, drinks, waterproofs and walking shoes. Just have to get diesel in the morning and all will be well.

But if it's pouring down when I wake up, then I am going back to bed.

I have having a glorious time reading my colleagues suggestions for captions on a particularly unflattering picture of my boss as he attempted to climb a hill and slipped back down. Laugh out loud funny, in fact one made me return my drink of sprite back to the desk, via my nose. It hurt a little, but it was well worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.